Menu

Officers & Directors 2017-2019

Officers


President:  Gary Roman

Collinsville Savings Society
Phone: 860-693-6936
E-mail: roman@collinsvillesavings.com

 


Vice President: Shawn Cole

Yoga Center of Collinsville
Phone: 860-693-9642
E-mail: Shawn@YogaCenterCollinsville.com

 


chuck-joseph


Immediate Past President
: Chuck Joseph

ShopRite of Canton
Phone: 908-399-8011
E-mail: chuckj54@gmail.com

 


dinicola Secretary: Robin DiNicola

Simsbury Bank
Phone: 860-676-2265
E-mail: rdinicola@simsburybank.com

 


blank_personTreasurer: Vacant

 

 

 

 


Directors

bompastoreJacob Bompastore

Cherry Brook Health Care Center
Phone: 860-693-7777
E-mail: administrator@cherrybrookhcc.com

 


Karen Cook

Cook & Kozlak Flooring Center
Phone: 860-693-2202
E-mail: cookandkozlak@gmail.com

 


BethDuffy

Beth Duffy

Edward Jones of Canton
Phone:  860-6936-6693
Email:  beth.duffy@edwardjones.com

 


Kim Hathaway

The Blue House: Nice Old Things
Phone: 860-352-2532
E-mail: khathaway04@gmail.com

 


Linda KessletLinda Kessler

Coldwell Banker
Phone:  860-693-0061
Cell:  860-836-6172
Email:  linda.kessler@cbmoves.com

 


Paul Nelson

Schooley Mitchell
Phone:  860-926-4260
Cell:  860-977-0959
Email:  paul.nelson@schooleymitchell.com

 


blank_personSean Sullivan

O’Neill’s Chevrolet & Buick
Phone: 860-677-1666
E-mail: ssullivan@oneillschevybuick.com

 


Liaison to New Hartford Business Council

paul-aPaul Amenta, President NHBC

Little Brook Engraving
Phone: 860-309-4338
E-mail: paul.amenta@gmail.com

 


 Office Staff

Gary MillerExecutive Director: Gary Miller

Canton Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 860.693.0405
Cell: 860.690-1008
E-mail: gary@cantonchamberofcommerce.com

 


SueBuddePhotoOffice Manager: Sue Budde

Canton Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 860-693-0405
E-mail: sue@cantonchamberofcommerce.com

 

 


The Canton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets each second Tuesday of the month from 7:30am-9am.

ByLaws